Past President Stacy Dove and President Zollie Steakley

Past Club President Stacy Dove (2015-2016) receiving a plaque for her service and dedication to our club from Club President Zollie Steakley (2016-2017).
All materials and photos, unless otherwise specified, copyright of Rotary Club of Sweetwater.
All Rotary marks, logos, and copyrighted content is owned by Rotary International, used with permission.